Mini Plans Announced for 10th Season

Monday, 07.21.14 / 12:59 PM
By admin

Thunder Mini Plans are a great way to enjoy deeply discounted tickets compared to box office and online prices, plus you ensure yourself the best seats in the arena while enjoying exclusive mini-plan benefits not available to the public.

Want more Benefits and Savings? Become a Season Ticket Holder!

  • Season Ticket Holders enjoy many exclusive benefits available to fans who only purchase tickets from time to time.
  • Payment Plans are available on all ticket packages, plus you can even save as much as 20% off the normal full season ticket price by taking advantage of our early bird payment options.
  • New for 2014-15 is our Thunder Loyalty Savings Program offering even more benefits and value for those who purchase season tickets for multiple seasons

Explore all of the advantages of being a Season Ticket Holder by clicking here!

To order your Stockton Thunder Mini-Plan or for more information, call (209) 373-1500 or e-mail: tickets@stocktonthunder.com

Baker’s Dozen

The Baker’s Dozen Plan includes 13 of the most popular Thunder games including a seat to the 2014-15 Opening Night, and a number of great events, promotions, and giveaways all season! Save between $22 and $45 depending on the seating location you choose.

Baker’s Dozen Plan includes:

Game Promotion
Sun. Oct. 19 vs. BAK Opening Night / Can Opener – Magnetic Schedule Giveaway
Fri. Nov. 7 vs. UTA Window Cling Adult Giveaway
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. BAK Star Wars Night – Lightsaber Thunderstick Kids Giveaway
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. UTA Blackout – Thunder Black T-Shirt Adult Giveaway
Fri. Dec. 5 vs. AK Tenth Anniversary Night – Anniversary Pennant Giveaway
Sun. Dec. 21 vs. IDH Kids Take Over – Thunder Trading Card Giveaway
Wed. Dec. 31 vs. ONT Painted Classic / New Years Eve – We Paint the Ice Night Poster
Sat. Jan. 31 vs UTA Thunder Youth Jersey Giveaway
Fri. Feb. 13 vs. COL Space Night – Glow in the Dark Puck Giveaway
Fri. Feb. 20 vs. IDH Thunder Goes Pink IX – Thunder Button Giveaway
Fri. March 13 vs. IDH Friday the 13th / Boy Scout Night – Thunder Button Giveaway
Tue. March 17 vs. BAK St. Patricks Day – Luck of the Irish Mystery Bag Adult Giveaway
Sat. March 28 vs. AK Easy Being Green / Relay for Life – Thunder Adult Replica Jersey Giveaway

Starting at only $121
Bakers Dozen
Quantity:
Game of the Month

The Thunder Game of the Month includes tickets to one of our most popular Thunder games each month of the season for a total of 6 games. By purchasing this plan, you could be saving anywhere from $8 to $20 depending on your seating location.

Game of the Month includes:

Game Promotion
Fri. Oct. 24 vs. AK Military Appreciation Weekend / Hocktoberfest – Thunder Season Calendar
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. UTA Blackout – Thunder Black T-Shirt Adult Giveaway
Tue. Dec. 30 vs. ONT We Paint the Ice Night – Thunder Magnet Giveaway
Sat. Jan 24 vs. COL Teddy Bear Toss – Jersey Magnet Giveaway
Sat. Feb. 14 vs. COL Thunder Cap Adult Giveaway
Sun. March 29 vs. AK Star Wars Night Strikes Back – Thunder Lunch Box Giveaway

Starting at only $58
Game of the Month
Quantity:
Saturday Night Special

The Saturday Night Special Plan includes tickets to seven premium Saturday Night Thunder games featuring our best giveaways for as low as $87. Save between $10 and $24 depending on the seating location you choose.

The Saturday Night Special Plan includes:

Game Promotion
Sat. Oct. 25 vs. AK Military Appreciation Weekend / Hocktoberfest – Thunder Military Themed T-Shirt Adult Giveaway
Sat. Dec. 6 vs. AK Hockey with Heart – Thunder Plush Blanket Adult Giveaway
Sat. Dec. 20 vs. IDH Youth Replica Jersey Giveaway
Sat. Jan. 24 vs. COL Teddy Bear Toss – Jersey Magnet Giveaway
Sat. Feb. 21 vs. IDH Thunder Goes Pink IX – Thunder Bobblehead Giveaway
Sat. March 14 vs. IDH Law & Order Night – Thunder Bobblehead Giveaway
Sat. April 11 vs. BAK Can Closer / Fan Appreciation / Group Appreciation- Team Poster Giveaway

Starting at only $87
Saturday Night Special
Quantity:
Custom Six Pack

The Custom Six Pack allows you to choose the six games you want, whether you select the ones based on your schedule, select match-ups against a particular team, or select the best giveaway! Save between $8 and $20 depending on the seating location you choose. If you purchase online, you will be contacted by a Thunder Account Executive to set up which dates work best for you.


Starting at only $58
Custom Six Pack
Quantity: