Schedule

OCTOBER 2014

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Fri Oct 17, 2014 7:00 p.m. Bakersfield Away 1-3 L
Sat Oct 18, 2014 7:00 p.m. Bakersfield Away 4-3 W
Sun Oct 19, 2014 4:00 p.m. Bakersfield Home Home Opener 4-2 W
Fri Oct 24, 2014 7:30 p.m. Alaska Home Military Appreciation Weekend L 4-6
Sat Oct 25, 2014 7:30 p.m. Alaska Home Military Appreciation Weekend 4-1 W
Wed Oct 29, 2014 6:10 p.m. Idaho Away L 0-3
Fri Oct 31, 2014 6:10 p.m. Idaho Away L 4-5

NOVEMBER 2014

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Sat Nov 1, 2014 6:10 p.m. Idaho Away L 3-8
Wed Nov 5, 2014 7:30 p.m. Ontario Home Movember Mustache Giveaway to the first 1,000 fans L 2-7
Fri Nov 7, 2014 7:30 p.m. Utah Home Oversized Posters to the first 500 adults 18+ 3-2 W
Tue Nov 11, 2014 7:00 p.m. Ontario Away L 1-7
Fri Nov 14, 2014 8:15 p.m. Alaska Away L 2-6
Sat Nov 15, 2014 8:15 p.m. Alaska Away L 1-2
Sun Nov 16, 2014 4:00 p.m. Alaska Away L 1-3
Thu Nov 20, 2014 10:35 a.m. Bakersfield Away 3-2 W
Sat Nov 22, 2014 7:30 p.m. Bakersfield Home Star Wars Night 7-4 W
Sun Nov 23, 2014 4:00 p.m. Bakersfield Home Trading Cards to the first 500 fans 4-1 W
Wed Nov 26, 2014 7:30 p.m. Bakersfield Home Thunder Magnet to the first 500 fans 2-5 L
Fri Nov 28, 2014 7:30 p.m. Utah Home Black Friday W 6-1

DECEMBER 2014

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Thu Dec 4, 2014 7:30 p.m. Alaska Home Thor's Birthday 3-4 OTL
Fri Dec 5, 2014 7:30 p.m. Alaska Home 10th Anniversary Night L 4-6
Sat Dec 6, 2014 7:30 p.m. Alaska Home Hockey with Heart 5-3 W
Wed Dec 10, 2014 6:05 p.m. Colorado Away 4-2 W
Fri Dec 12, 2014 6:05 p.m. Colorado Away L 5-8
Sat Dec 13, 2014 6:05 p.m. Colorado Away L 3-6
Sun Dec 14, 2014 2:05 p.m. Colorado Away L 1-7
Fri Dec 19, 2014 7:30 p.m. Idaho Home Jersey Magnet to the first 500 fans L 2-3
Sat Dec 20, 2014 7:30 p.m. Idaho Home Youth Replica Jersey giveaway to the first 500 fans 12 & younger 3-1 W
Sun Dec 21, 2014 4:00 p.m. Idaho Home Kids Take Over Stockton Arena 4-2 W
Fri Dec 26, 2014 7:00 p.m. Bakersfield Away
Sat Dec 27, 2014 7:00 p.m. Bakersfield Away
Tue Dec 30, 2014 7:30 p.m. Ontario Home WE PAINT the Ice Night
Wed Dec 31, 2014 6:00 p.m. Ontario Home Painted Classic

JANUARY 2015

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Fri Jan 2, 2015 7:00 p.m. Bakersfield Away
Sun Jan 4, 2015 3:00 p.m. Ontario Away
Tue Jan 6, 2015 6:05 p.m. Colorado Away
Wed Jan 7, 2015 6:05 p.m. Colorado Away
Fri Jan 9, 2015 6:05 p.m. Utah Away
Sat Jan 10, 2015 6:05 p.m. Utah Away
Fri Jan 23, 2015 7:30 p.m. Colorado Home Team Photo to the first 500 fans
Sat Jan 24, 2015 7:30 p.m. Colorado Home Teddy Bear Toss
Sun Jan 25, 2015 4:00 p.m. Colorado Home Trading Cards to the first 500 fans
Sat Jan 31, 2015 7:30 p.m. Utah Home Law & Order
Youth Replica Jersey giveaway to the first 500 fans 12 & younger

FEBRUARY 2015

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Fri Feb 6, 2015 8:15 p.m. Alaska Away
Sat Feb 7, 2015 8:15 p.m. Alaska Away
Sun Feb 8, 2015 4:00 p.m. Alaska Away
Wed Feb 11, 2015 7:30 p.m. Bakersfield Home Thunder Poster to the first 500 fans
Fri Feb 13, 2015 7:30 p.m. Colorado Home Space Night
Sat Feb 14, 2015 7:30 p.m. Colorado Home Thunder Oversized Posters to the first 2,000 fans
Sun Feb 15, 2015 4:00 p.m. Colorado Home Race for Autism/Trading Card Giveaway
Fri Feb 20, 2015 7:30 p.m. Idaho Home Thunder Goes Pink
Sat Feb 21, 2015 7:30 p.m. Idaho Home Thunder Goes Pink
Sun Feb 22, 2015 4:00 p.m. Idaho Home Thunder Goes Pink
Wed Feb 25, 2015 6:05 p.m. Utah Away
Sat Feb 28, 2015 6:05 p.m. Utah Away

MARCH 2015

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Mon Mar 2, 2015 6:05 p.m. Utah Away
Wed Mar 4, 2015 6:10 p.m. Idaho Away
Fri Mar 6, 2015 6:10 p.m. Idaho Away
Sat Mar 7, 2015 6:10 p.m. Idaho Away
Wed Mar 11, 2015 7:00 p.m. Ontario Away
Fri Mar 13, 2015 7:30 p.m. Idaho Home Friday the 13th
Sat Mar 14, 2015 7:30 p.m. Idaho Home Relay For Life
Sun Mar 15, 2015 4:00 p.m. Idaho Home Trading Cards to the first 500 fans
Tue Mar 17, 2015 7:30 p.m. Bakersfield Home St. Patrick's Day
Wed Mar 25, 2015 7:00 p.m. Ontario Away
Fri Mar 27, 2015 7:30 p.m. Alaska Home Covanta Energy Easy Being Green
Sat Mar 28, 2015 7:30 p.m. Alaska Home Covanta Energy Easy Being Green
Sun Mar 29, 2015 4:00 p.m. Alaska Home Star Wars Night Strikes Back

APRIL 2015

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Sat Apr 4, 2015 6:00 p.m. Ontario Away
Tue Apr 7, 2015 7:00 p.m. Bakersfield Away
Fri Apr 10, 2015 7:00 p.m. Bakersfield Away
Sat Apr 11, 2015 7:30 p.m. Bakersfield Home Fan Appreciation