Schedule

OCTOBER 2013

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Sat Oct 19, 2013 7:30 PM Colorado Home Opening Night 5-0 W
Wed Oct 23, 2013 7:00 PM Ontario Home Family Night 2-4 L
Fri Oct 25, 2013 7:00 PM Bakersfield Away 5-4 W

NOVEMBER 2013

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Fri Nov 1, 2013 7:30 PM Utah Home Thunder Goes Pink VIII 3-2 W
Sat Nov 2, 2013 7:30 PM Utah Home Thunder Goes Pink VIII 6-1 W
Wed Nov 6, 2013 6:05 PM Colorado Away 1-4 L
Fri Nov 8, 2013 6:05 PM Colorado Away 3-2 W (OT)
Sun Nov 10, 2013 4:00 PM Bakersfield Away 2-1 W
Mon Nov 11, 2013 5:00 PM San Francisco Home Military Monday 2-3 L
Thu Nov 14, 2013 10:30 AM Bakersfield Away 6-2 W
Fri Nov 15, 2013 7:30 PM Ontario Home Sharing & Caring 1-4 L
Sun Nov 17, 2013 4:00 PM Bakersfield Home Family Night 3-4 L (SO)
Wed Nov 20, 2013 7:00 PM San Francisco Home Family Night/College Night 5-1 W
Fri Nov 22, 2013 7:30 PM Utah Home Share Your Thanksgiving 3-2 W
Sat Nov 23, 2013 7:30 PM Idaho Home Share Your Thanksgiving 3-1 W
Sun Nov 24, 2013 4:00 PM Idaho Home Share Your Thanksgiving/Family Day 4-3 W (OT)
Wed Nov 27, 2013 7:00 PM Ontario Away 2-3 L (SO)
Fri Nov 29, 2013 7:30 PM Ontario Home Team Photo Giveaway 1-4 L
Sat Nov 30, 2013 7:00 PM Bakersfield Away 3-6 L

DECEMBER 2013

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Wed Dec 4, 2013 6:10 PM Idaho Away 3-6 L
Fri Dec 6, 2013 6:10 PM Idaho Away 2-4 L
Sat Dec 7, 2013 6:10 PM Idaho Away 4-3 W
Sat Dec 14, 2013 7:30 PM San Francisco Away 5-6 L (SO)
Sun Dec 15, 2013 4:00 PM Bakersfield Home Poster Giveaway/Family Night 6-5 W
Fri Dec 20, 2013 7:00 PM Ontario Away 2-3 L (SO)
Sat Dec 21, 2013 7:30 PM Ontario Home Poster Giveaway 2-3 L
Sun Dec 22, 2013 3:00 PM Ontario Away 5-1 W
Fri Dec 27, 2013 7:30 PM San Francisco Away 2-5 L
Sat Dec 28, 2013 7:30 PM San Francisco Home Garet Hunt Bobblehead Night 7-6 W (OT)
Sun Dec 29, 2013 4:00 PM San Francisco Home Kids Take Over Stockton Arena 5-1 W

JANUARY 2014

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Fri Jan 3, 2014 7:30 PM San Francisco Home WE PAINT the Ice/Magnetic Championship Banner Giveaway 2-4 L
Sat Jan 4, 2014 7:30 PM San Francisco Away 5-0 W
Fri Jan 10, 2014 6:05 PM Utah Away 3-2 W (SO)
Sat Jan 11, 2014 6:05 PM Utah Away 4-6 L
Tue Jan 14, 2014 7:00 PM Bakersfield Away 2-7 L
Wed Jan 15, 2014 7:00 PM Ontario Away 4-2 W
Sat Jan 18, 2014 7:30 PM Bakersfield Home Teddy Bear Toss/FFA Night 4-3 W (SO)
Sun Jan 19, 2014 4:00 PM San Francisco Home Family Day 2-3 L (SO)
Fri Jan 24, 2014 7:00 PM Ontario Away 4-1 W
Sun Jan 26, 2014 4:00 PM Ontario Home Youth Jersey Giveaway/Family Day 2-5 L

FEBRUARY 2014

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Sat Feb 1, 2014 7:30 PM Colorado Home Hockey with Heart/Faith Night 5-7 L
Tue Feb 4, 2014 7:00 PM Bakersfield Away 1-4 L
Wed Feb 5, 2014 7:00 PM Ontario Away 6-3 W
Fri Feb 7, 2014 8:15 PM Alaska Away 2-4 L
Sat Feb 8, 2014 8:15 PM Alaska Away 2-5 L
Sun Feb 9, 2014 4:05 PM Alaska Away 3-4 L
Tue Feb 11, 2014 8:15 PM Alaska Away 1-3 L
Thu Feb 13, 2014 8:15 PM Alaska Away 4-3 W
Sat Feb 15, 2014 7:30 PM Utah Home Star Wars Night 1-0 W
Fri Feb 21, 2014 6:05 PM Colorado Away 4-6 L
Sat Feb 22, 2014 6:05 PM Colorado Away 4-3 W (OT)
Sun Feb 23, 2014 1:05 PM Colorado Away 5-4 W

MARCH 2014

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Sun Mar 2, 2014 4:00 PM Ontario Home Youth Jersey Giveaway/Family Night/SF Bulls Fan Appreciation 3-1 W
Tue Mar 4, 2014 7:00 PM Bakersfield Away 0-3 L
Sat Mar 8, 2014 7:30 PM Utah Home Adult Jersey Giveaway/Relay for Life Night 2-3 L (SO)
Fri Mar 14, 2014 7:30 PM Utah Home Easy Being Green 3-2 W
Sat Mar 15, 2014 7:30 PM Utah Home Easy Being Green/Boy Scout Night 1-4 L
Sun Mar 16, 2014 4:00 PM Las Vegas Home Family Night 2-3 L
Wed Mar 19, 2014 6:05 PM Utah Away 1-2 L
Sat Mar 22, 2014 7:30 PM Alaska Home Rough & Ready Mini Bobblehead Night/Law & Order/Girl Scout Night 5-4 W OT
Sun Mar 23, 2014 4:00 PM Alaska Home Family Night 2-7 L
Wed Mar 26, 2014 7:00 PM Idaho Home Family Night 2-4 L
Fri Mar 28, 2014 7:30 PM Idaho Home White Rally Towel Giveaway 1-4 L
Sat Mar 29, 2014 6:00 PM Ontario Away 1-3 L
Sun Mar 30, 2014 4:00 PM Idaho Home Family Night 3-4 L

APRIL 2014

date time(pt) opponent home/away promotion result
Wed Apr 2, 2014 7:00 PM Ontario Home Garet Hunt Trading Card/Family Night 2-3 L (OT)
Fri Apr 4, 2014 7:30 PM Utah Home Military Appreciation/Never Wasted Ticket 3-2 W
Sat Apr 5, 2014 7:30 PM Utah Home Military Appreciation 5-2 W
Sun Apr 6, 2014 3:00 PM Ontario Away 4-2 W
Wed Apr 9, 2014 7:00 PM Ontario Away 3-5 L
Fri Apr 11, 2014 7:00 PM Bakersfield Away 2-3 OTL
Sat Apr 12, 2014 7:30 PM Las Vegas Home White Rally Towel/Group Appreciation 6-1 W
Fri Apr 18, 2014 7:30 PM Ontario Home Garet Hunt Trading Card 3-1 W
Sat Apr 19, 2014 7:30 PM Ontario Home Ryan Constant Trading Card 5-3 W
Tue Apr 22, 2014 7:00 PM Ontario Away 5-2 W
Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:00 PM Ontario Away 2-1 W