Brad Rowbotham

Bill Davidson
Chief Financial Officer

Dave Piecuch
Team President

Robert Norton
Vice President, Ticket Sales & Service

Debra Bachle
Vice President, Corporate Sales & Service

Chris Collins
Director, Corporate Sales & Broadcast

Tess Jaurigue
Director of Finance and Administration

Brandon Kisker
Broadcaster and Manager of Marketing, Media Relations & Digital Assets

Katie Billiet
Manager of Community Relations

Daniel Bell
Director of Game Operations

Jessica Schaffer
Ticket Services Manager

Marcy Kardos
Account Executive & Retail Manager

Chris Avila
Account Executive

Rachel Saiger
Account Executive 

Jeff Zenor
Account Executive

Kirk Goodman
Outside Sales & ECHL Off-Ice Official Crew Chief